Inquisitor Ravenor and his followers investigate a daemonic conspiracy that stretches across space and time in three classic novels by Dan Abnett. READ IT. Ravenor [Dan Abnett] on *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. The first novel in the Ravenor trilogy, the follow-up to Dan Abnett’s immensely. Ravenor: The Omnibus [Dan Abnett] on *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. In the war-torn future of the 41st millennium, the Inquisition fights a.

Author: Kigakazahn Mazular
Country: Netherlands
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Photos
Published (Last): 22 June 2006
Pages: 295
PDF File Size: 14.38 Mb
ePub File Size: 4.50 Mb
ISBN: 371-4-37982-867-3
Downloads: 57708
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Vular

Ravenor Series

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Home Contact Us Help Free delivery worldwide. Description In the war-torn future of the 41st millennium, the Inquisition fights a secret war against the darkest enemies of mankind – the alien, the heretic and the daemon.

Ravenor by Dan Abnett

The three stories in this omnibus tell the tale of Inquisitor Gideon Ravenor and his lethal band of operatives, whose investigations take them from the heart of the Scarus Sector to the wildest regions of space beyond, and even through time itself.


Wherever they go, and whatever dangers they face, they will never give up until their mission succeeds. Contains the novels Ravenor, Ravenor Returned and Ravenor Rogue, plus two short stories and an introduction by the author.

The Best Books of Check out the top books of the year on our page Best Books of ravenod Product details Format Paperback pages Dimensions x x 60mm Looking for beautiful books? Visit our Beautiful Books page and find lovely books for kids, photography lovers and more.

Review quote “It’s a big, sprawling, Gothic-style universe, filled with high tech, SF goodness with a liberal dose of decay and squalor Abnett does a bang up job of detailing the various settings in the book and bringing the universe to life. It feels lived in, alive.

Well known for his comic work, he has written everything from the Mr Men to the X-Men. He has written twenty-five novels for the Black Library, including the acclaimed Gaunt’s Ghosts series and the Eisenhorn and Ravenor trilogies, and, with Mike Lee, the Darkblade cycle.


Our customer reviews Aside from a slightly disappointing finale Abnegt is a great series with a host of compelling characters. I loved it and even though this might be considered blaspheme I enjoyed enjoyed it more than the Eisenhorn series.

Well worth the read.

Book ratings by Goodreads. Goodreads is the world’s largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews.

We’re featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book.